

## **Ripon Grammar School**

## School Officers 2023-24

Head Girl Head Boy Eva Joussemet Edward Murray

Head of Girls Boarding Head of Boy Boarding

Head of Hutton Head of de Grey Head of Porteus Head of School

Welfare Equalities New Students Community Environment Enrichment Publicity Eunice Adeyemi Lucas Wilkinson

Florence Maylor Felix Denby Olivia Richardson Maddie Lissenburg

Millie Dean Himansa Silva Sophie Bowe William Jarvis Evie Harry Samarth Dasarathi Sam Lewis