School management

Senior Leadership Team

Mr J M Webb, Headmaster
Mrs H Keelan-Edwards Deputy Head and Head Pastoral/Safeguarding Lead
Mr K R Auger, Deputy Head and Head of Curriculum
Mr B Fearnley, Assistant Head and Head Teaching & Learning
Mr T Fell, Assistant Head and Head of Sixth Form/Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs C Day, Assistant Head and Head of Boarding/Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mr G Livesey, Director of Strategic Operations

Sixth Form Team

Mr T Fell, Head of Sixth Form and Assistant Head
Mrs L Lyons Deputy Head of Sixth Form 
Mrs H Nelson,  Deputy Head of Sixth Form [
Mrs K Feingold, Sixth Form Co-ordinator

Boarding Team

Mrs C Day, Assistant Head and Head of Boarding
Mr M Spiers, Senior Housemaster

Pastoral Team

Mrs N Colville-Robins, Head of Year 7 
Miss L Anderson, Head of Year 8
Mr J Harding, Head of Year 9
Mr P Barber, Head of Year 10
Mrs K Hawthorne, Head of Year 11
Mrs S O'Brien, Inclusion Manager/SENCO
Mrs J Harry, Student Counsellor
Mrs E Hewison, Pastoral Support Administrator/Deputy Safeguarding Lead