Non-teaching staff

Non-Teaching Staff 2023-24

Cover Supervisors

Mrs D Priestley
Mrs C Pearson
Mrs J Kettlewell

Data Management

MIS Manager:  post vacant 

Examinations Office

Examinations Officer: Mrs J Dale

ICT Systems Management

Network Manager: Mr E Sloss

Assistant Systems Manager: Mr R McLennan

Sixth Form

Sixth Form Coordinator:  Mrs K Feingold

Plus One Co-ordinator:  Mrs H Nelson


Librarian and Literacy and Numeracy Co-ordinator: Mrs S Dring
Library Assistant: Mrs D Peach

Marketing & Publicity

Mrs R Savage


Head of Careers:  Mr B Walker


Reprographics Assistant: Mrs S Grime

School Health Workers

Mrs S Parks
Ms C Britton

School Office

Bursar: Mrs A Balsdon
PA to Headmaster: Mrs P Hargraves
Finance Assistant: Mrs J Braithwaite
Receptionist: Mrs C Kinread
Admissions Officer:  Mrs P Drummond
Pastoral Support Officer (Lower & Upper School):  Mrs E Hewison
Student Counsellor: Mrs J Harry
Welfare Officer:  MIss Grace Pollard

Site Management and Maintenance

Site Manager: Mr A Hogg
Maintenance Officer:  Mr R Stein
Caretaker: Mr S Stevenson
Caretaker: Mr S Orr

Teaching Assistant

General Teaching Assistant: Mrs S Rickard

Inclusion Manager/SENDCo

Mrs S O'Brien

SEN Teaching Assistants

SEN Teaching Assistant:  Mrs Shelly Parks
SEN Teaching Assistant:  Miss Keira Barron
SEN Teaching Assistant: Mrs N Sala
SEN Teaching Assistant:  Ms S Chan
SEN Teaching Assistant:  Ms C Britton


Art and Design and Design Technology: Mr G Davis
Design Technology Technician:  Mr S Whitehead
Laboratory Technician, Chemistry: Mrs J Cresswell
Laboratory Technician, Biology: Dr H Cassell
Laboratory Technician, Sixth Form: Dr K Piggott
Laboratory Technician, Physics: Mrs J Moon